Sites of the Kemerovo region

Department of Investments and Strategic Development of the Kemerovo Region

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Internet portal of public authorities of the Kemerovo region

www.kemobl.ru

Council of People's Deputies of the Kemerovo Region

www.sndko.ru

Investment portal of the Kemerovo region

keminvest.ru

Investment Promotion Agency

www.agency.keminvest.ru

Department of Investments and Strategic Development of the Kemerovo Region

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Information portal "Kemerovo region"

www.kemoblast.ru

Investment portal of the Kemerovo region

keminvest.ru

Investment Promotion Agency

www.agency.keminvest.ru

Department of Investments and Strategic Development of the Kemerovo Region

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Investment portal of the Kemerovo region

keminvest.ru

Investment Promotion Agency

www.agency.keminvest.ru

''NeoKor'', CJSC

''NeoKor'', CJSC

Since the 70s of the last century, in the Kemerovo Cardiocenter under the leadership of Academician of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences Leonid Semenovich Barbarash, the development of biological substitutes for cardiovascular surgery has been actively conducted.

On this scientific base, a small innovative enterprise "NeoKor" was created, which today annually produces more than 3.5 thousand bioprostheses, which provides 50% of all operations performed in Russia. At the same time, the cost of prostheses of domestic production is 3 times lower than imported analogues.

Currently, with the active participation of a team of motivated young scientists and researchers, a project is being developed to create serial production of elements of the cardiovascular system - tissue engineering methods based on our own unique developments.

Another promising area of activity of NeoKor CJSC is the development of a composite tissue structure based on nanotechnology intended for the treatment of burnt human tissues.

Scientific developments of the company were awarded the following prizes:

St. Jude Medical named after W.S. Lillechai;

Government of the Russian Federation on the basis of science and technology in 2000;

named after academician A.N. Bakuleva;

"Calling" to the best doctors of Russia for creating a new treatment method.

In 2003, the quality management system of the company "Development and Production of Prostheses for Cardiovascular Surgery" was certified for compliance with ISO 9001: 2008. The company became the first Russian manufacturer of medical devices to undergo such certification.

In 2009, on the basis of the research experimental laboratory, the Research Institute for Complex Problems of Cardiovascular Diseases of the SB RAS was created.

At present, close cooperation with the Research Institute of "Comprehensive Problems of Cardiovascular Diseases" SB RAS provides the company with the opportunity to develop innovative medical products and improve existing bioprosthesis.

NeoKor CJSC was granted the resident status of the Kuzbass Technopark in December 2008, in December 2010 the project was presented to the Council on Investment and Innovation Activities under the Governor of the Kemerovo Region in the new edition "Expansion and modernization of the production of biological prostheses for cardiovascular surgery with the launch of products international markets. " For 2012 and the 1st half of 2013, the organization received tax benefits on property tax and corporate income tax in the amount of more than 1 million rubles.

The project of NeoKor CJSC was approved on February 08, 2011 at a meeting of the Medical Technology and Pharmaceuticals Working Group of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation (protocol No. ВХ-13/1261) with the wording "The Working Group members should take into account the need for comprehensive support and production of artificial limbs for the cardiac -vascular surgery "and is included in the register of projects in the direction of" Medical equipment and pharmaceuticals "of the Presidential Commission for the Modernization and Technological Development of the Russian Economy.

In 2018, the company received a certificate of a quality management system for compliance with ISO 13485: 2016 "Medical devices. Quality management systems. Requirements for regulatory purposes."

Consumers of products are cardiology clinics in Russia (Center for Intensive Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery based on the Krasnoyarsk Regional Clinical Hospital, Novosibirsk Regional Cardiology Dispensary, Rostov Regional Cardiology Dispensary, Center for Cardiac Surgery in Yekaterinburg, Institute of Cardiac Surgery named after V.I. Burakovsky).

Создано: 2020-05-15Обновлено: 2020-05-26
img

Leave your number and our specialist will contact you shortly!

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Learn moreOK

Оставьте свой номер, и наш специалист обязательно свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!

Департамент инвестиционной политики и развития предпринимательства Кузбасса
Оценка регулирующего воздействия и экспертиза нормативных правовых актов
Контакты
Контакты
  • img
  • img

Департамент инвестиционной политики Кузбасса

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Интернет-портал органов государственной власти Кемеровской области

www.kemobl.ru

Совет народных депутатов Кемеровской области

www.sndko.ru

Инвестиционный портал Кузбасса

keminvest.ru

Агентство по привлечению и защите инвестиций

www.agency.keminvest.ru

Департамент инвестиционной политики Кузбасса

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Информационный портал «Кемеровская область»

www.kemoblast.ru

Инвестиционный портал Кузбасса

keminvest.ru

Агентство по привлечению и защите инвестиций

www.agency.keminvest.ru

Департамент инвестиционной политики Кузбасса

http://dep.keminvest.ru

Инвестиционный портал Кузбасса

keminvest.ru

Агентство по привлечению и защите инвестиций

www.agency.keminvest.ru

ЗАО «НеоКор»

ЗАО «НеоКор»

С 70-х годов прошлого столетия в Кемеровском кардиоцентре под руководством академика РАМН Леонида Семеновича Барбараша активно ведутся разработки по созданию биологических заменителей для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии.

На этой научной базе было создано малое инновационное предприятие «НеоКор», которое сегодня ежегодно выпускает более 3,5 тысяч биопротезов, что обеспечивает 50% от всех операций, производимых в России. При этом стоимость протезов отечественного производства в 3 раза ниже импортных аналогов.

В настоящее время при активном участии команды целеустремленных молодых ученых и исследователей развивается проект по созданию серийного производства элементов сердечно-сосудистой системы - методами тканевой инженерии на основе собственных уникальных разработок.

Еще одно перспективное направление деятельности ЗАО «НеоКор» - разработка композиционной тканевой структуры на основе нанотехнологий, предназначенной для лечения обожженных тканей человека.

Научные разработки компании удостоены премиями:

  • St. Jude Medical имени У.С.Лиллехая;
  • Правительства РФ по итогам науки и техники 2000 г.;
  • имени академика А.Н. Бакулева;
  • «Призвание» лучшим врачам России за создание нового метода лечения.
  • В 2003 году система менеджмента качества компании "Разработка и производство протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии" сертифицирована на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001:2008. Компания стала первым российским производителем медицинских изделий, прошедшим подобную сертификацию.
  • В 2009 году на базе научно-исследовательской экспериментальной лаборатории был создан НИИ "Комплексных проблем сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний" СО РАН.

    В настоящее время тесное взаимодействие с НИИ "Комплексных проблем сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний" СО РАН обеспечивает компании возможности для разработки инновационных медицинских изделий и совершенствованию уже выпускаемых биопротезов.

    ЗАО «НеоКор» статус резидента Кузбасского технопарка присвоен в декабре 2008 года, в декабре 2010 года проект представлен на Совет по инвестиционной и инновационной деятельности при Губернаторе Кемеровской области в новой редакции «Расширение и модернизация производства биологических протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии с выводом продукции на международные рынки». За 2012 год и 1-е полугодие 2013 года организация получила налоговые льготы по налогу на имущество и налогу на прибыль организаций на сумму более 1 млн. руб.

    Проект ЗАО «НеоКор» одобрен «08» февраля 2011 года на заседании Рабочей группы «Медицинская техника и фармацевтика» Минпромторга РФ (протокол №ВХ-13/1261) с формулировкой «Членам Рабочей группы учесть необходимость комплексной поддержки и производства в РФ протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии» и включен в реестр проектов по направлению «Медицинская техника и фармацевтика» Комиссии при Президенте РФ по модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России.

    В 2018 году компания получила сертификат системы менеджмента качества на соответствие стандарту ISO 13485:2016 "Изделия медицинские. Системы менеджмента качества. Требования для целей регулирования".

    Потребители продукции – кардиологические клиники России (Центр интенсивной кардиологии и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии на базе Красноярской краевой клинической больницы, Новосибирский областной кардиологический диспансер, Ростовский областной кардиологический Диспансер, Центр Кардиохирургии г.Екатеринбурга, Институт кардиохирургии им. В.И. Бураковского).

    Создано: 15.05.2020Обновлено: 26.05.2020
    img

    Оставьте свой номер, и наш специалист обязательно свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!

    Этот сайт использует cookie-файлы для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами.

    Подробнее о cookie вы можете узнать по ссылкеOK

    Оставьте свой номер, и наш специалист обязательно свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!